Staff Masthead

Editorial

Brian Blackmore
Editor-in-Chief & Publisher, Production Media Inc.
Editor, Church Production Magazine
p 919.325.0120
c 919.337.3440
bblackmore@pmipub.com

Carol Badaracco Padgett
Senior Associate Editor, Church Production Magazine
p 919.325.0120
c 770.364.5613
cpadgett@pmipub.com

Deidra Blackmore
Associate Editor, Church Production Magazine
p 919.325.0120
dblackmore@pmipub.com

Madison Kreifels
Online Editorial Assistant
mkreifels@pmipub.com

Art & Production

Teresa South, VP Marketing & Production/Creative Director
p 919.325.0120
c 210.669.2982
tsouth@pmipub.com

Madison Kreifels
Design-Layout Artist
mkreifels@pmipub.com

Sales

Kathleen Mackay, KM&A Associates
Northeast, West Coast, Key Accounts
p 516.409.4693
c 516.724.0639
kmackay@pmipub.com

Deborah Rice
Midwest, West Coast, Key Accounts
c 559.284.2850
drice@pmipub.com

Joe Perry
Key Accounts
p 470.375.8072
jperry@pmipub.com

Sue Horwitz
West Coast, Key Accounts
c 323.697.7186
shorwitz@pmipub.com

Business Operations & Circulation

Rebecca Stahlbusch, Business Operations Manager
p 919.325.0120
rstahlbusch@pmipub.com

Madison Kreifels
Administrative Assistant
mkreifels@pmipub.com