Contact

Editorial

Editor-in-Chief & Publisher
Brian Blackmore
bblackmore@pmipub.com
p 919.325.0120

Editor
Carol Badaracco Padgett
cpadgett@pmipub.com
919.325.0120

Associate Editor
Deidra Blackmore
dblackmore@pmipub.com
p 919.325.0120

Editorial Assistant
Madison Kreifels
mkreifels@pmipub.com
p 919.325.0120

Art & Production

VP Marketing & Production/Creative Director
Terri South
tsouth@pmipub.com
p 919.325.0120

Art & Layout Assistant
Madison Kreifels
mkreifels@pmipub.com
p 919.325-0120

Sales

Kathleen Mackay, KM&A Associates
Key Accounts
p 516.409.4693
c 516.724.0639
kmackay@pmipub.com

Michael Mitchell
Key Accounts
p 631.673.0072
mmitchell@pmipub.com

Joe Palombo
Key Accounts
p 914.447.4614
jpalombo@pmipub.com

Business Operations & Circulation

Business Operations & Circulation Manager

Rebecca Stahlbusch
rstahlbusch@pmipub.com
p 919.325.0120

Administrative Assistant
Madison Kreifels
mkreifels@pmipub.com
p 919.325.0120

Press releases and story ideas can be emailed to our Editorial mailbox at editorial@pmipub.com.

Word files and JPEG or small TIFF attachments are welcome.

Corporate and Editorial Office

1249 Kildaire Farm Road, Suite 306

Cary, NC 27511

Phone: 919.325.0120